Contact

Share this on social media:

EDITORIAL

All press releases should be sent to editor.lasersystems@europascience.com (and not the individual addresses below).

Matthew Dale

Editor
E-mail: matthew.dale@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221047

ADVERTISING

New enquiries - sales@europascience.com

Stephen Russell

Senior Account Manager - Photonics
E-mail: stephen.russell@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221044
Post: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA, UK

Eleanor Waters

Senior Account Manager - Photonics
E-mail: eleanor.water@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221041
Post: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA, UK

Jon Hunt

Sales Director
E-mail: jon.hunt@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221049
Post: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA, UK

CORPORATE

Warren Clark

Managing Director 
E-mail: warren.clark@europascience.com 
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221031 
Post: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA, UK

MARKETING

Vicky Stokes

Marketing Manager
E-mail: vicky.stokes@europascience.com 
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221033 
Post: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA, UK

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

+44 (0)1223 221030
Post: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA, UK

You can also:

Navigation

Navigation

Navigation

Navigation

Navigation

Navigation