Contact

Share this on social media:

EDITORIAL

All press releases and other editorial enquiries should be sent to: editor.lasersystems@europascience.com

Mark Elliott
Head of Content
E-mail: mark.elliott@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221036
 
Finbarr O'Reilly
Group Managing Editor
E-mail: fin.oreilly@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221030
 
Matthew Dale
Group News and Market Editor
E-mail: matthew.dale@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221047
 
Keely Portway
Head of Collaborative Content
E-mail: keely.portway@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221048
 

ADVERTISING

New enquiries - sales@europascience.com

Stephen Russell

Senior Account Manager - Photonics
E-mail: stephen.russell@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221044

Eleanor Waters

Senior Account Manager - Photonics
E-mail: eleanor.water@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221041

Jon Hunt

Sales Director
E-mail: jon.hunt@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221049

CORPORATE

Warren Clark

Managing Director 
E-mail: warren.clark@europascience.com 
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221031 

MARKETING

Vicky Stokes

Head of Marketing
E-mail: vicky.stokes@europascience.com 
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221033 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221030 
Post: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA, UK

You can also:

Navigation

Navigation

Navigation

Navigation

Navigation

Navigation